Cooking success to I can

in #success6 years ago

images.jpg
You can do it, I promise you can
The word I am, and the word I can
We were all created in his image, as i've said many times
you're kings and Queens, as i've expressed in many lines
I can't is a bad word in "I am recipe book"
As "I am. and I can", success the recipe cooks
Say it daily , believe in the affirmation
I am bless, I can do it
that's my proclamation
so make declaration to emancipate your mind
to stand pick your head up with the, I can do it attitude line
stick your chest up
buckle up your shoes
after sowing belief in yourself
you will reap your dues
If time to get to our dreams, don't be discourage
you can always start over positive and loving it

                                                                                   By Nickall
Sort:  

Congratulations @nickall! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nickall! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79