You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE PLATEAU

in #success6 years ago

Motivation at its peak

Would love to try

Try other possibilities and see what happens when you fail or fall.

Some of us don't see failure as an option I really do want to try out my abilities but am just too used to my comfort zone... But I will push further

Thanks for this
@osariemen cares

Sort:  

It is very comfortable to stay in a "comfort zone" but it is not always the best place. Try doing something inconvienting especially in the aspect of setting new goals out of yoir usual.

When was the last time you did something for the first time?- Theodore Roosevelt

Infact do that thing that scares you... remember that you also have to act based on intuition. If at the end of the day you achieveyour aim, you will feel like you have really lived fulfiled, however if failure comes take it that there was a coree lesson for you in it.

Wao
Am grateful for this warn advice

I am actually doing something not convince them at the moment I hope it plays out well

What of a situation whereby it does not play out well that means I have learnt the hard way.... Well the fear is worth it

Trust me if you believe in the lesson, it would really be useful for you some other time. Failure simply means try again, you can do better and the time is not now.

I really wish you well my friend in your endeavours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89