The story of losing time and again

in #success6 years ago

The story of losing time and again

I passed HSC from Science Group in three thousand, 3.60 out of 5 with the worst CGPA. Jhenaidah was a student of cadet college, mostly because of the inter-cadet college competitions Only the last year of cadet college, I did the curriculum, the curriculum was not done anymore. Science seemed like a horror, especially chemistry My big uncle Chemistry Gold Medalist teacher, Chemistry's father used to say "Family Subject". That chemistry was found in B, probably in Math

HSC test results were two months after the usual hellfire A successful relative / friend's mother used to call her mother, who heard from a distance like a criminal, Ammu Kantha- "No future, my son has done well, no one has passed". At the top of the eyes, water flowed from the eyes, also mine, but the troubles started only

I was a little better in English, I tried harder for IBA Twelve to eighteen hours of study, the result was not written in horse-drawn test After the IBA result, I became almost a house-arrester - I told my parents that in the family life of the third grade, I also started to call my father-in-law what will happen to your son now?

Why do we know our society is very cruel to the failures If you have lost a fight in life, you have been sitting in the hayena group to give you salt with a scarf, and you will not say to your wretched hand for a time, "Dhoot, fool, what is to be broken, this fight is not the last battle. ! "

I am blown away in the dark and I am in ISSB, even for a few months Within three months of going to BMA, I realized that every step I follow is strictly against the rules of the army. Platoon commander Major M said on the day when he left his job voluntarily - You are just a goddamn failure. You have failed here, I can write in the stamp paper that you will never ever succeed in your life.

Last time I went to the army to test the "color" of life in the North South test, that is the end address After listening to the private university, the relatives of the relatives wrote a comment: "The father has eaten by seeing the money, neither did he have the ability to break the brick in the street. I know, Lati has killed the army! "

The performance of North South is common, the first two semesters are failing on the fifth subject of the Six Subject, and the other is Se Minas. After passing some studies, I passed around three and a quarter of CGPA, which is nothing compared to the students of my department. Student of Economics, but because of some occupation in English, Jobs is working in the English department, Teaching Assistant.

My friends went out to read one outside, but I did not have that capability I decided to give a BCS, I would be a government servant like my father.

IMG_3938.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58