Success and Failure -Inspirational Notes

in #success6 years ago (edited)

My Steemian Friends.

I am hopeful you are fine and enjoying your life.Here I would Like to share Some Useful Quotes about "Success and Failure" the mixer of Great Sayings with you.
famous sayings and quotes images from popular authors life which contains inspirational pictures..Every point of our life we all need of something inspirational which gives us strength. From long time various popular person says motivational words to encourage human.This selection is, of course, based on my personal taste. And I hope you will appreciate my taste for selection these quotes.

"Success usually comes to those who are too busy to be looking for it."


source

"It is better to fail in originality than to succeed in imitation."


source

"Success is not final; failure is not fatal,It is the courage to continue that counts."


source

source


source

Thanks a Lot for your time and visiting here with your feedback and Support.


source

Remember me in Your Prayers.

SHAHID

@ rabeel

DQmPg8sBgXFF5YPjGppNRNXRbbru67sRuBbRh8aPA2RdmWC_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Always inspiring and uplifting as usual; thanks a bunch 😊

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87