You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Play The Cards You Are Dealt...Outsource The Rest!

in #success6 years ago

You can only do what you can do. Trying to be the Jack-of-all-trades usually only ends up meaning nothing is ever finalized and moved forward.

There was a time when I could write code for whatever I was doing. Still can in PHP/HTML, but not a clue about languages/processes used in this environment. So either I outsource, or, do nothing.

I prefer to admit that I can't do everything, get things outsourced, and move forward. And the options, as you pointed out, for that are everywhere!

Good thoughts on a Sunday afternoon @jongolson!

Sort:  

appreciated sir. yeah man. as soon as we ‘let go’ to the desire to be a jack of all trades the quicker we can focus on what we excel at

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77