Sharing My Professional Success On Dtube || DTube Exclusive #41

in #success6 years ago


Hello @Dtube,

Today I want to share my success and professional achievement with all of you. I was awarded as Employee of the year 2018 - First Runner Up! Yes, it's a huge deal for me because I have been working really hard since I started my job with this company. I am really happy and I want to share it on the Blockchain! Let's Celebrate :))

Love,
@sugandhaseth


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You go girl!! You deserve it! Indeed you are doing great and I hope you can continue to climb up the ladder both in real life and in Steemit. Keep up the same Spirit and Enjoy your Treat ;)

Thank you @elsiekjay. Hard work really pays off in the end. ;) Thanks for you wishes hon <3

Congrats madame! That is some serious acknowledgement for very hard working there. I hope you are celebrating to the max this weekend!

Thank you so much @karinxxl. :)) I had a rocking weekend. Celebrating since friday. Now it's Monday, so hustle mode on! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00