Your Success Needs Be Unlocked From Within Yourself... You ALREADY successful!

in #success6 years ago (edited)

My name is Roman and I am a certified Access Consciousness™ practitioner, my AccessBars mentor is Marin, one of the world's greatest and sweetest Access Consciousness™ mentors. Besides being an Access qualified, she is also a great Yogi, Reiki healer and a fantastic life coach. Hence, I was blessed and gifted to have Marin as my mentor and educator.

Let me ask you the few questions that I got asked by Marin:

  1. Are you open to a better, much better life? Are you open to a financial abundance?
  2. Can you see yourself as a super healthy?
  3. happy and a free man on this planet?
  4. Would you let it go to all those prejudgements and old beliefs that slow you down?

My answer and you probably guessed it right, was:
Absolutely, Yes!

Many people coming over to me and among their first phrases I hear:

"I can't make my life any better, please help me!"
"The job I have... hate this job and my boss is a terrible person"
"I don't have money, my wife wasting the little I manage to make"

If we briefly, not even carefully analyze those few phrases, we can immediately find the source of this people problems.
Whats their focus is on? Their "problems"!

Now, let me ask you a question, what happens if we join a dark room which has a little, tiny source of light, coming out of a small hole within the door and we patch this little hole which was the only source of light this room had? Most definitely the room will become completely dark.

However, if we join a dark room with a little hole in its door from which a tiny source of light comes into this room, and we increase the size of this hole to fit a glass inside, decorate it nicely and allow an enriched amount of light to come thru? We will have a much lighter room.

What did we learn from those two examples? We empower what we focus at. If we focus on the darkness, we will empower the darkness and if we focus on the light, we empower the light and decrease the darkness. Light is all what positive and joyful in our life, without light we can't survive or at least live happily in order to maintain a positive lifecycle.

Now if we take those few problems that people tend to complain about based on the few examples I've given earlier, we will find that their focus is at the darkness while all they actually want is to bring more light into their lives. Perhaps, if they have changed the way they think of their problems, they would have a solution already on their side, without asking me or anyone else to help them.

All we need to learn is "ASKING" instead of "FACTING". How? Let me show you...

Instead of saying / thinking:
"I can't make my life any better, please help me!"
We will say and think: "How can I make my life even better? What can I do that I didn't do yet that can help me bring the great success to my life?"

Instead of saying / thinking:
"The job I have... hate this job and my boss is a terrible person"
We will say and think: "What can I do to enjoy my job? What would allow a better job experience in my life?"

Instead of saying / thinking:
"I don't have money, my wife wasting the little I manage to make"
We will say and think: "What can I do in my life to satisfy my dear wife and bring a financial abundance to my lovely, dear family?"

Instead of giving the problem all our focus and making our problem into a fact of our life, we create a question with a positive, joyful and lightful goal. We ask in order to receive the right path to a better life.

Focusing on what we want instead of what we hate. Not only we activate all the universe powers in order to help us find the better answer, we also generate a positive mindset within ourselves and opening the door our genius inner energy show us the right way in order to bring those things we want in our life.

Let me give you a little homework, I am sure that you have something in your life that you want to achieve and for some reason you find it either hard or even "impossible". While I can't promise or guarantee you will get that... I can almost assure that you will find at least one positive answer around it if you will wake up every day and ask "My dear energies, my dear light and the loved me, what is that one thing I didn't do that I have to do in order to achieve my life goals?"

Do this super simple practice for the next 10 days, it takes 2 seconds from your morning? Not much, right :) ? Worth to try if you life can get even better!

Comment and vote based on your results :)

I wish you a miracle day and a lightful year ahead,
See you in my next article :)
Love, Peace & Patience
Roman

Sort:  

@xopro, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97