I AM EMOTIONED EVERY DAY TO SEE ITS GROWTH !!

in #succulents6 years ago


DSCN1190.JPG

Hello dear friends of this dear community, on this day I want to share some photos of plants that I have growing as some succulents and basil seeds that have already germinated.

DSCN1189.JPG

Every day I am excited to go out to the garden to see them and take pictures of them to measure their growth. It is exciting to see the reproduction of the succulents, this beautiful plant is not lost at all, she is very generous as they grow their leaves, their stems to grow back and be splendid again.

DSCN1139.JPG

Likewise with the basil seeds that have already germinated, I take great care of their growth, although I do not have so much experience, I follow gardening blog tips and I accept any suggestion from my dear friend @critic-on successfully culling and harvesting my Delicious basil, and taste a delicious pesto sauce for pasta !!

DSCN1130.JPG
I say goodbye to you, wishing you a beautiful day, and be blessed in everything you do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01