A little to know about me!

in #sucess6 years ago (edited)

I am Nivedita Saha. For many reasons, I consider myself a lucky one. I have got a family full of love, got a group of enthusiastic friends, and recently I have earned "Mrs. Style Icon" in the second runner-up and Raga model competition in "Mrs. South Asia Canada" in 2017.
In 2000, at the age of 12, with little or no control, the parents went to Canada to move to Canada. Although initially worried, the country of the country gradually became very popular with him. Bangladeshi social-cultural activities, grocery, Canadian culture, cinema, everything seems to be enjoying in Toronto. "My parents ask me to take part in many community activities. So I used to sing in different theaters, I started acting in the theater. My brother hit me often and said, I am going to be a holder of Bengali culture in Canada. Who knew that his thrusting would tell me to be true once! "Now he can read sarees by closing the eyes or Rabindra's song is drawn in the rainy days. The university was a different episode for the obstacle. He was very serious, more controlled, but he had complete freedom to meet his friends. University of Toronto concludes the study of biological chemistry. He said, 'I really came to the university and started to learn more about myself. I found out that I had good communication skills, my presence was visible, and I was the person who was full of life. "Bhahedan said," After my marriage, many countries have gone with my husband. She is Indian. So our days are spent in relation to Bangladesh and India's culture. My husband is my biggest inspiration. He inspired me to participate in different events and be brave. '

Mrs South Asia Canada won the second runner-up award in the year 2017 after signing a talent on various topics such as tasteful fashion, fashion sense, culture feeling, catwalk etc. In this competition, he has to go through various challenges, To cbn24, he said that presenting himself was very important. His comment, 'If I come to a house, then everyone is looking at me. Then I had to sing in the Talent round. There was a round of Bollywood diva. Select one there, just dress it like a heroine. In the meantime, the most important thing was expression. "Later, Me, a Bangladeshi girl, was forced to win the second runner-up of South Asian Canada Canada in 2017.
According to restrictions, there are many talents in the Bangladeshi community in Canada. My advise to everyone be interested in publishing and practicing their own talents as well as in their careers.

Sort:  

Send 0.1 SBD to @minnowbacker with the link to post you would like voted on as the memo! You will receive a 100% upvote . Please only send 0.1 SBD

Congratulations @shadinsobur199, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81