Welcomed!?

Hi my name is Basta, am 31 years old and am an Electrical Engineer (M.Sc). I will be hanging around in this community 24/7. You will see posts about my main interests. Mainly i will not be lecturing, but rather simplifying complex topics about:
1- Engineering
2- Ethics
3- Science
4- Blockchain technology
I will also post about my day to day life experiences, hobbies and things that I love like:
1- Sudden realizations
2- Football ( Worldcup)
3- Algeria ( my country)
I really want to be a part of this community, So am I welcomed!?Al Aqsa Mosque, Jerusalem , Occupied Palestine beautiful.jpg

Sort:  

@bastasie, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89