I do not know when I'm asleep. Suddenly, at the right hand, I woke up with the touch of a head.

in #suddenly6 years ago

What was the matter in this room I was alone alone. But beside who slept So someone slept with me in the night? Enclosed table lamp,

qq.png

There is no one here in Oma. But I've got a spat in a little while ago. Someone is lying on my right arm. Maybe my mind is wrong
Today we have rented this house. I fell asleep after losing the luggage.
I left the table lamp with the left hand. I do not know sleep anymore. I can not sleep once in the middle of the night.
The same body with the right-handed head. I'm a bit nervous. Who would have been screaming about it, at that moment it seemed to me that the body was pressing my throat. My breathing is one kind of closing. I will not shout at the thought. Then the hand turned away.
I left the table lamp with the left hand. I do not know sleep anymore. I can not sleep once in the middle of the night.
The same body with the right-handed head. I'm a bit nervous. Who would have been screaming about it, at that moment it seemed to me that the body was pressing my throat. My breathing is one kind of closing. I will not shout at the thought. Then the hand turned away.

I do not know anything else. The next morning I discovered myself on the floor. I remember last night's incident. Ran away from the room.
This is the same as all the days. Then tomorrow ???
Mother and mother
Why is the cheekchis? Morning morning Which is fresh and earning breakfast.
Breakfast afterwards. Okay, did anyone fall in my room tomorrow?
Who will be in your room again? You were alone alone.
Then who are you?

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61