Happy Birthday Suesa

in #suesa-birthday6 years ago (edited)


Drawing by the01crow

https://steemit.com/community/@suesa/happy-birthday-to-me-win-a-1k-sp-delegation

Happy birthday for a user who knew him for his work in the community, I've always seen you make these delegations to support the platform, I remember trying to win some, a while ago, and I'm very happy to see a publication of this type , as well as the first time when I found it, making a delegation and now on such a special date.

It is amazing for me that you are only 22 years old, since I thought you would be a user of 45 to 50 years old for your way of sharing and supporting the minnows, and for me it is a pleasant surprise that with only 2 years less than me, you have built part of what this platform is through your dynamic, I like you, I am a young man who bets on the platform, no matter the price of steem / sbd, what we find here, the community, the interaction, and that we have in common that we are enthusiastic about cryptocurrencies.

You have made those contributions, continuously, I remember that the last time I saw you, try to make a community and try to win the delegation, after so much meditating since this time I realized that the energies I could use to help new users to be better, to not only publish for money, is something even more complex, is that they can reflect in their publications, that passion on that subject that makes your heart beat hard, and share those lines, those photographs, those videos , and make them understand that what they are doing is embodied in the blockchain, in the eternity of the blockchain and that they can tell their grandchildren, me at your age, and maybe they have the same as you or mine 24, we can show them the hash where we leave our actions, and that they feel amazed because we were part of that group of people who understood how important it is to live in a social network based on blockchain, but not only that, I can tell you that I contributed to this group of communities with my steem power delegates for a period of time arise, stay, and accelerate their work, you can proudly tell your grandchildren, while you teach each of your publications, and show them each of your delegations, everything they have built, and that in part thanks to you they could achieve it.

This is my gift, to be able to give you a little story, that could happen in the future, to be able to make your imagination fly, and to show how much you have contributed.

I, like you, have contributed with the community, with our capacity, with our tools, with our time, invested time, which we can feel proud of, I am part of several communities, support to new users, incentive to translate in their publications all their love, the reason when the rewards are not expected, I make them understand the importance of the different times that pass the value changes of the rewards, maybe people return when the steem is high, but to those who they are and I see that they make good content I look for them and I ask them to join the projects of which I am a part called: "@repollo" and "@templo" I now support these communities that with their voting power, encourage the users to stay, and the most important thing that I tell you, is that the effort they do today, the opportunity that they have today to be able to grow faster, because like the steem is lower, they can get more steem power, and in the long run the effort rzo is well rewarded, that when the steem raise your vote will be more, but it is more difficult to grow, that and many more things I let you know.

For me it would be a great opportunity, if I had the delegation, to support the minnows and make it grow more, being part of their trails with the sp that you would delegate to me.

Great, these are the things that open the minnows opportunity to grow, I am part of 1 trails that give a great reward in exchange for a relatively low delegation, which gives them the opportunity to grow faster.

@repollo is a community created to help users grow in the Steem ecosystem, by supporting in the what we believe is the foundation for a good community: Votes, feedback and diffusion.

We have the cure reports, we vote $ 0.20, daily post members of the trail, we usually vote for publications that have 4 to 6 days, so that with the changes in steem value, do not lose so many cents, and can grow.

Usually there are communities where you delegate a quantity of sp to obtain fixed votes, in the communities that have this operation, to make 0.20 $ in each daily post, its members must make a delegation of 400 sp.
In our community / trail @repollo, with a lot less than that they can have that benefit, we have 50 sp users in our trail, and even less and we want them to grow faster, and that the members of the trail grow with us .

We understood that if we create community, we maintain it, the education giving the best of us, our experiences, if they grow we do it, and if we who are in charge of this community do it benefits them.

When you have time within the platform and understand that it is not just doing a publication and hopefully earn income, is to explain how to make a publication, is to make them understand that they should express their passion, that they should enjoy what they do, to those new users and be someone who can inspire and motivate them to be the best every day, when you understand that is even more than that, and decide to be part of communities to give your grain of sand, to build community, as in my case, I do not have steem power, but I have time and experience and I love helping new ones, and that's why I'm part of that community / trail @repollo, and it's really hard to be noticed to get delegations either to the trail or to people who are transparent that allows us to demonstrate our actions, our work contributing to the community, I understood that it is not just doing that work, it is looking for delegations so that communities and people that influence the community munity are an example.

I hope to have the opportunity to make our work more and more visible, and to reach more users.

The delegation could be for my account, or for the community / trail account, because for my account ?, I need to get more reach within the Spanish-speaking community, I need to be able to show the steemit community that there are ways to do it correctly things and that we will remain in time faithful to our principles that will be demonstrated in our actions, actions that are recorded in the blockchain.

Besides that, I am also contributing to the steemit community which is an honor, I feel fortunate to have opportunities that with my means I can do something, even if I do not have great SP, I am part of many projects.

One of them is to be a guide in @steem-ua , and since at the beginning of your publication you were talking about the reputation of a number to be celebrated, the project @steem-ua seeks to make that change, which is what really should be, the reputation of bloggers should be the true reach of each user, according to their followers, depending on how impact their publications, how many resteem have, and my contribution is to work and disseminate about this project, a project that seeks to make a big change in the platform, to change that number 71 to a more solid and realistic.

I saw that you are inside the server, I'm glad about that.

Basically steem-ua is a project that seeks to make a change within steemit, one of the few things that should make sense is as the current number that is next to the user name is to say the reputation, the reputation of the current system is not an indication of how influential the blogger is on the platform.

The current system, can be made using bots, and raise the reputation, gives you the impression that it is an apparently influential user, what steem-ua wants is to change a system that by means of an algorithm, in which means of personalized parameters, and by means of these data will be within a ranking, you can visualize the position in which you are, which goes up or down depending on what is the scope in your publications, that is why they join a trail , delegate sp to get votes from steem-ua d, but the most important thing is the comment that leaves when you vote, which gives you the ranking, and you can determine by means of that that you are doing right or wrong.
It is my personal appreciation.

https://discord.gg/3KUDyGR

https://steemit.com/@steem-ua

And with your support, I would be motivated even more to continue contributing with the Spanish-speaking community, and of course with Steemit.

Sort:  

:D

Hi @the01crow!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.856 which ranks you at #4191 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 4193).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 499 contributions, your post is ranked at #208.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Este post ha sido votado por el proyecto @templo

TEMPLO LETRAS.png

Totalmente de acuerdo contigo, gran cuervo. En la lengua de Cervantes..

Pixabay

Saludos desde Venezuela

Of the people that have had the pleasure of knowing in this vast ocean that is # steemit, I am sure that it has been the one that helped me the most, it has given me to grow and maintain that constant growth, and I am also sure that only has it done with me, because your willingness to help other users grow, is one of the virtues that characterize you, you are right in your appreciations and your verdicts with respect to other users. I hope this delegation is yours, because you will make good use of it. Greetings and taking advantage of the comment, Happy Birthday @suesa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97