reach the moon

in #sugesti6 years ago (edited)

image

I will post the post the umpteenth time maybe this is a photo that has a lot of meaning in this photo there is a cat who was staring at the moon who wanted to be there. because it's just a fantasy. From there we can learn and can take a very emotional meaning that the moon is not a place that can stay real. But this month can be controlled by using mind and also in this steemit forum even though I never get appreciation in my post because maybe most of my postor is not qualified but I will always try until good luck to be with me. so I can be like you who read this even if it is not entirely the same. at least can be almost the same. Because I'm sure patience will be beautiful in time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68880.27
ETH 3763.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43