Suggestion : : Always think before talk!!

in #suggestion6 years ago

Hi all good friends, how are you today. I hope you will be healthy and happy with your beloved families. I hope you have a good day/night.

Topic 🎉

Today my new topic is 'suggestion.'
Today I'm suggesting you that 'Always think before talk.'
Friends I think that, if we always think before talk to others we will not lose our dignity. When we speak to to others we should always think before give answers.
We should focus on others talk and listen carefully. We should never try to fast talk. Fast talking habit is harmful because in this way we'll not consider on our words.
If you are debating on specific topic then you should think before that topic. You should always think and talk before the specific topic. In this way you'll be a considered a positive talking man/woman. Success will knock on your door of life. You'll be fortunate and successful in your life.
Positive thinking creates positive decisions and this is due to always think before talk.
Any word which we speak is like bullet which can't come back after fire. So we shouldn't talk any word without think before it. Always be careful talk, because this is a good habit to achieve success. I think this is a key of successful life, that we should always think and weight our words before talk to anyone.

Hope 😊

I hope you'll like my suggestio about think before talk.

Animation ❄

I've created a animated gif about today's topic as see below:
gif_20180820083447.gif
I've created the above animation GIF with my android smartphone app name 'Urdu GIF MAKER.'

Sort:  

Good suggestion!!!! LOOK BEFORE YOU LEAP AND THINK BEFORE YOU SPEAK.

download (1).jpg

Many thanks for appreciate my suggestion. This is a best way of successful life, that we look before what we want to talk.

good post as always , and another lovely gif xx

Many thanks for continues appreciation. Many thanks for like my animated gif.
I hope you have a good day.

Beautiful gif @aiman
I like it

Thanks for like gif. Thanks for visit my blog. I hope you have a good day with your family.
Say salam to your little daughter Mehta.

Ok @aiman

Thank you 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Your suggestion is absolutely right ☺️

Thanks for like my suggestion. But I'll be glad when you will act upon my suggestion. I think you will think before talking to anyone. I think this is a golden key of successful life.
I also suggests you that first weight your words in your mind and talk after that if you feel it good.

Don't be lie...I don't think any time...some time I feel bad because I realized it late😅

I think your mind is like a fast blowing air, which can't be controlled. In this way you'll lost your tempo of self confidence.
Am I right?

Hahahaha... almost 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71