Things you should try out on and off steem

HELLO ALL AROUND THE GLOBE

in this post I wanna discuss with you who are reading things you should consider giving a go wether on or off the blockchain.

I myself have tried a couple of these but failed miserably and due to having less and less free time I can’t see myself doing any of these however you can!

PODCASTS
Whoa podcasts a couple years ago I never even heard of the term but day by day it’s getting Moreno and more popular and I myself listen to podcasts and I think it’s a wonderful concept and that any user if you are comfortable talking to yourself into a mic you should certainly give it a go! I recently found an app called Anchor and according to the app you just record you’re podcasts and the app automatically spread so. It across other platforms for you

VLOGGING

I’m gonna link vlogging and podcasts together as they very similar however a vlog is done on a video recorder I feel DTube has been improving a lot recently and I’ve become a big fan of some fellow wonderful content creators such as @snook @solominer @prettynicevideo

All very nice people who are fully committed and put out great content and you should definitely check them out.

RESEARCH

Ever wanted to learn and stuf about somthing that no one taught you well google is a great place and can be very useful to learn new things. For example when studying fitness I did lots of research on the internet and now I have so much knowledge about fitness. And I’m sure that you can learn about absolutely anything if you research it wether you use the internet or read a book on it there is somthing for everyone.

TRY NEW THINGS AND BREAK NEW GROUND

Why not try somthing you have never somebody before just because you’re never done it doesn’t mean you will be bad. If you are worried about trying somthing out ask someone who has or ask a friend.

I consider myself a bad writer but @dreemsteem always gets me writing and although I don’t see much skill in my writing dreem does and wow if it wasn’t for her some of the things I do I would never have done.

And that’s all for you. One late thing I recommend you all do as a community on steem is “TALK”. Here on steem there are some wonderful amazing users and I myself consider myself very privileged to have met some users and even consider some my friends so no matter who you are Look for the steem community’s and you’ll fit right in 😀

To all that are creating amazing content keep it up 😃 we all appreciate the work you put in

To all the people who want to give somthing a go. GO FOR IT!

Thanks for reading have a wonderful rest of the day

Sort:  

Exactly!!! Just try! :)

You never know what you'll be skilled at! Just try and see heehhee

writing is a craft. The more you do it .. the better you get. Especially when you have someone like @dreemsteem helping you with the mechanics of it. You provide the good ideas.. and you do have them.. she supplies guidance on the mechanics for you to learn them too.

Keep on writing @chris-the-batman .. looking forward to you sharing on PYPT
!SHADE 5


Learn more about SHADE here

Join the fun promoting your post at Pimp Your Post Thursday. Win SHADE or SBI, make friends. Every Thursday in The Ramble

I'm living proof that Steem lets you try new and different things. You never know what you will love until you try it!!



Hi chris-the-batman the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

@chris-the-batman thanks alot, I hope dtube scales gracefully as its userbase grows.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @Ting! 😎🎵🎤🎶💡#9074, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60