Abs for the Summer

in #summer5 years ago

Summer is here folks and the temp is getting higher and higher.

I know it's not summer in most countries yet but it is here in my country #Philippines - just give me this for I know we don't really have the summer season but we do have the 'summer feels' :)

It's way too hoooootttttt here in my country that you either just wanna stay home and avoid the extreme heat from the sun or embrace its heat and get your skin kissed on the beach. You tell me which you enjoy: the former or latter?

Hitting the beach is the most common thing many do during summer and a lot of shops benefit from this - they do earn extra from swimwear sales.

Before the summer arrives both men and women alike start to shape up to have that perfect beach body to flaunt in this time. A few even try to develop abs to look nice but somehow not everybody gets the abs they want so they resort to editing their photos.

Below is "the summer is on" photo of my youngest brother who happens to show off his starting to develop abs - his is real though not edited but he enhanced the color a little using #PSExpress an #adobe image editor.

So if you can't achieve that perfect summer abs then editing your photo is always an alternative.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72