Pure refreshment find in the hot humid summer! Sprite limited Cranberry.

in #summer7 years ago

Hi guys, how is your summer going? I spent the day at a hot humid beach in Wakayama Japan.

If there is something I love about this country it's the special local and seasonal drinks, snacks etc that go on offer every time the calendar announces a new season! I have a few staples that I look forward too every year and then I always try as many new items as I can.

Some are quite bizarre but this Sprite Cranberry was incredible! I will probably only find it once or twice again before it is off the shelves, but I will definitely get it again. Still tastes like Sprite and the kick from the cranberry makes it perfect to refresh on a day like in the picture!

Have you guys got some summer only specialties in your areas? Would love to see them and thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58