MY FAVOURITE WWE LEGEND ROMAN REIGNS

in #summer6 years ago

Hello friends, welcome to my new post today about my favourite WWE superstars ROMAN REIGNS.

After all, #Roman rains beat Brock Lesnar, made Universal Champion...

890bc-1534221575-800.jpg
(source-google)

Continuing with the WWE Universal Champion title for 504 days, Brock Lesnar became a wrestler who could not challenge the whole of his life.

He has forced WWE's biggest wrestler Undertaker to retire, and dusted his biggest opponent Roman Reigns three times.

But at the end of the SummerSlam 2018, the dream of defeating the Brock of the Roman Queen was completed.

The Roman rains stormed the brock in a small fight lasting about 6 minutes and 10 seconds between Brock Lesnar and Roman Rains.

And ultimately Roman reigns won the fight...
Thank you guys for reading my post if you like my post then follow me....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66