The mystery of the forbidden path

in #summer6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: The mystery of the forbidden path


Steem used to be an uncensored, decentralized platform - until Justin Sun bought Steemit and used its stake to become a dictator, handpicking the witnesses, censoring posts and stealing balances. That's why I removed this post and started blogging on Hive. You can still read all my posts there.



Sort:  

I do not know the Netherlands, but I imagine it as a place with a lot of water and canals. Your pictures, kind of reflect my imagination.

That's right. I live in a suburb where the historical polder waterways were left intact. This gives the feeling of living in a natural environment, although it was all man-made and not a lot of area is dedicated to parks. For all but one of these pictures, I could've turned around and looked at houses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95