Summer is end

in #summer6 years ago

image


Summer is end and no more sweet berries.
But sweet photo fill stay.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My LG G2 phone.


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

That brings back some great memories from all the past summers. 👍

10KSP by the end of the year is my goal as well. Good luck to us both! 😉

Thank you!! I am happy that you make time and look my photos :)
I go look what you have now :)
And YEs I hope we get this 10 000... I think this can give as more upvote power and opportunities to help more others who follow as.

Pretty red berries @foxkoit. I like your collage and the last photo. Yummmm.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!! and I am very sure we all like t :)))

Red berries I also like red berries. Very beautiful post bro. Thanks for share.

Thank you!!

@foxkoit You have received a 100% upvote from @steemmentor because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86