Enjoying summer

in #summer6 years ago

Summer finally hit the UK, it’s been wonderful warm sunny weather for the last few weeks and I'm totally enjoying the weather.

It seems usual to have warm/hot days when you are so used to the normal wet cold days, which I hate with a passion. I guess I just live in the wrong part of the world.

I’m just hoping that the weather we've had over the last few weeks will continue for some time yet. I know once it starts to rain it just never knows when to stop.

With the weather being so nice I’ve been able to get out and take some photos, photography is something I love to do. I don’t have the best camera and now it’s a few years old but still takes good photos. Okay, I guess you can take photos at any time of year however when it's nice it feels good to be outdoors and a camera in your hand!

The photo here was taken a few weeks ago, I do love sunset. I hope watermarks are ok, if not then someone please tell me. The day had been a lovely sunny day and I decided I would head to the beach to get some photos of the sunset. By then a few clouds had showed up which adds to the feel of the photo.

What is the weather like, is it summer there or are you in winter?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71