☀ Visited Karavostasi beach with some friends 🌴

in #summer5 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody.

Sunday is supposed to be the day people enjoy themselves.
The temperature is already very high in Greece, my city is one hour drive from the sea so we formed a solid 5 people crew and visited Karavostasi beach.
@Alexjay , @papadog , @roofus and @nakamamongo

The beach is located near Perdika village.
The sand was burning hot and no shady spots to chill.

That's ok though cause all 5 of us are children of the sun! I basically feed of sun 😅😅.
After a refreshing swimming session we put our fat asses on the sand and drunk some beers under the holy sun.

The water was crystal clear! Last time I visited, this place wss so crowded and even the sea was dirty. I hate crowded and organized beaches. I just want a quite place to drink some beers and sleep without people playing volleyball or kids yelling 🐚🐚

After some hours of chilling, it was time to go.
I will definitely visit "Karavostasi" beach again this summer and I will make sure to take an umbrella with me, this place is like Sahara desert 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Beautiful place!

Posted using Partiko Android

Indeed bro.
Every beach has a speacial unique vibe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62