Summer Break / July 28 - Aug 05

in #summer6 years ago

I have waited too long for a Summer Break, no more posting for a week, no Bitcoin Trend, no Market Brief, no Syrian War, no More Hunt. I got tired, rest is needed to can recover my healthy.

111.jpg

I am going where the sun shines brightly
Where the sea is blue
Without Mobile or Tablet
I am going on a Summer Holiday
Steemit Summer Break is Really Needed!


Source

Eforie Nord / Romania is the location,
that I will enjoy my holiday.
See you on Aug 06.
Steem on!

When you need advice about health ask a doctor, if you want to learn about bricks ask a mason, iIf you like to know more about Bitcoin Market, feel free to check @famunger Blog.

www.jpg

Writing a series means playing a long game,
investing considerable time and effort up front in
hopes of considerable returns down the road.
I'm so proud of my little blog, and so grateful to all of you
for support to keep it going.

If You are New in Trading  --> Read Trading Education Center / Volume I.    

What You Know About --> Fibonacci Retracement in Trending Market.   

If You Like To Read About Syrian War --> Click Here!

5000.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for your support - enjoy your well earned holiday and all the best for your health!

Happy vacations!!! 🏖🏖🏖

Enjoy your holidays! You really deserve them!
Come back with a lot of energy. Thanks for your series.

Enjoy your rest and be back soon full of energy!

Enjoy your holiday and well deserved rest!!!

Enjoy your Vacation.

have a lovely time..well done for going offline.. that is the only way to rest properly!

Have a wonderful time and enjoy your vacations. See you very soon!

enjoy the holidays its the much awaited one for sure for you : )

Enjoy!!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59