Sort:  

Steephot has made a wrong n crazy crop of my photo. And I could not find a way how to update, change or delete the original picture. As an alternative solution, have than added one more shot.
p.s.
sorry got to selfupvote, to move my aditional comment to the TOP.
When i was trying to edit/update my post instead - i was asked to remove all the extra steepshots tags down to the max FIVE.

How do you get to have so many Tags?
Nice glasses. Rain is made now dont you agree?

while making post with STEEPSHOT, seems there is no 5 tag limit. At least i have not noticed that

thanks for replying. I did figure it out and yes no limit.
I am so happy that there is another way to generate more coins. If not for you I would have never noticed. Awesome Stuff.
Hope you have a great Sunday, my friend and thanks again for STEEPSHOT.

I support you, good luck @onealfa

Hahaha most forecasts are always wrong..... Lol

sometimes they are right , most times they are wrong , enjoy the vacation

Photo taken with the S7?

No. This time with Samsung S3 tablet

@onealfa nice photos sir, greetings from @ayahlistic

Excellent i would say looks cool and stylish :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97