A modest weekend trip 🗻🏖🌅

in #summer5 years ago

Hey hey Steemers,

I could trash this place with useless posts to get some Steem, but thats not what I am here for :)

Since I am working too much, I do not have much material recently in photography or travel.

But, this weekend we traveled to south Albania to enjoy some sunshine and vitamin sea! Except the clear sky and the wonderful sea, we experienced summer already!

20190303_111300.jpg

It was so warm that I regret not taking my swimwear with me already :)

The best part of traveling down to the south of Albania, is actually crossing the mountain and Llogara National Park. I call it the place where the sky becomes one with the earth!

IMG-20190302-WA0000.jpg

The park has some amazing trees and flowers if you closely observe. Once getting to the top you will experience some amazing fog mixed with green very green nature and finally you get to see the sun and the sea.

IMG-20190302-WA0001.jpg

Its just amazing, and fills your heart with joy. Washes away all the trouble and thoughts.

I hope you have enjoyed these modest pictures of my modest weekend trip :)

See you when I see you Steemers!

xoxoxo
supernoval

Sort:  

Hey, I am fine, how about you?

If you feel like growing your Steem a bit while you're busy with work I'd recommend to delegate it to @ocdb for some daily rewards. It's not much but a lot better than having your stake inactive! :)

Hope you have more time to be active soon again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84