My entry for the WE LOVE SUMMER 2019 PHOTO CONTEST #3 DAY · The last sunset

in #summercontest5 years ago (edited)

1_we_love_summer_2019_javiersebastian_IMG_8196.jpg

This is my entry for WE LOVE SUMMER 2019 PHOTO CONTEST

I remember last time I was to the south of La Palma island last year. At this moment couldn't find any freelance project on web design and I had to work hard as waiter 1 and a half moth: August and September. I could not enjoy summer like other times so when summertime job finished and I arrive at this lonely beach and saw this beautiful sunset, all my tiredness disappeared. Really I love black sand beaches, Volcanic rocks and intense blues of La Palma.

I hope I can share that feeling with this picture.

Hugs!


Esta es mi entrada para el WE LOVE SUMMER 2019 PHOTO CONTEST

Recuerdo la última vez que estuve en el sur de la isla de La Palma el año pasado. En este momento no pude encontrar ningún proyecto independiente sobre diseño web y tuve que trabajar duro como camarero 1 mes y medio: agosto y septiembre. No pude disfrutar del verano como en otras ocasiones, así que cuando terminé el trabajo de verano y llegué a esta playa solitaria y vi esta hermosa puesta de sol, desapareció todo mi cansancio. Realmente me encantan las playas de arena negra, rocas volcánicas y los azules intensos de La Palma.

Espero poder compartir con vosotros ese sentimiento con esta foto.

¡Abrazos!



firma_javiersebastian_fondotrasnparente.png
www.javiersebastian.es


Copyright: Javier Sebastian, Canary Islands. All my images are original.
If you want to buy any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: JavierSebastian#5816


Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube | Presearch | Brave | Invite me a Coffee | Patreon


I use these services to earn token while surfing the web. These are my referral links.
presearch Download brave Browser, proud to support a faster and safer web
I use this service to BUY CRYPTO with my CREDIT CARD. This is my referral link.
Instant, easy and secure cryptocurrency purchases
Sort:  

Hola Javier estaba viendo tus publicaciones y realmente son muy bellas las fotos que tienes, felicidades 🖤

¡Muchas gracias! Siempre intentando mejorar

Hi, @javiersebastian!

You just got a 0.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61