SUN our strongest engine

in #sun6 years ago

image


Sun the engine of are solar system...without the sun are planet can not survive. Sun that makes are planet to work and it just use enormous heat. But this life on the Earth here have still do not understand or have been kept in mind prison that we not understand what does it means.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 16-50 mm.


image


image


image


image


image


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

The Sun, it provides our warmth, it cycles and provides our magnetic energy, it can give us beautiful coronal lights in the northern hemisphere, it is a wonderful disk.

Thank you!!

photography// Great!!!
너무 멋있다 ^^

this is ART ~

Thank you!! you are kind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94