Announcement : Starting a new Contest on Steemit at every Sunday

in #sundaycontest6 years ago (edited)


image credit

Hello guys, if you explore steemit blog everyday you can find many contests running based on photography, life, writing etc. This is an awesome idea to do fun a lot and develop our skills in various creative works. I completely agree with the idea of running a contest on steemit platform. So, I have decided to start my first contest.

Name of this contest : Sunday Contest

Main tag to be used to participate on this contest : #sundaycontest

Categories : Photography, Videos, Tutorials, News, Personal Experiences, Story, Poetry, Art & Writing on any attractive topics such as science, wildlife, animals, health & life. [I announce the name of the category at every Sunday]

Rules : Only original contents must be shared. Plagiarism is strictly prohibited.

Award : At every Sunday I announce the winner. Winner shall be awarded with 100% upvotes.

Disqualification : If you do not include tag #sundaycontest, If you do plagiarize, If you write a post to participate to this contest in other days except this Sunday.

Anyone can participate to this contest.

Thank you :)

This Sunday's contest - Name : Sunday Contest - Grayscale portrait photography

Category : Photography (Nude will not be accepted)

Example :

Jai Hind

Camera : NIKON, Model : D5600

Best of luck :)


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 71.85 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 2948
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1722 | TOTAL LIKES : 94825
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $30614.75 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



Sort:  

Very good initiative, thanks.

I see you already participated. Welcome @hemantasarmah :-)

@royalmacro excellent proposal dear friend
I will join your project on Sundays
I wish you a lot of success

you're most welcome. thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76