Dtube Travel #21 Hill Tribe Village At Monjam แจกความสดใส

in #sundayvlog6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steem Homies,

It was a very nice Sunday to go on the top of the mountain to get some fresh air and play with the kids. I was really sick for 3 days but I try to work anyway. But going to get some fresh air help me a lot I feel much better.

After come back last night I was editing all night and just finish now lol. Hopefully I will learn fast.

This is one of my practice cutting and filming. I hope you guy enjoy :)

Love,
Anne

สวัสดีค่ะ

มาเที่ยวม่อนแจ่มกันค่ะ อากาศดีมากกกกกกก ก ไก่ล้านตัว


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

If you walk in the open air, then half of your sickness will go away.

Congratulations @anne-c! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

อุ๊ย จีอะ

:) THANK YOU

i need to learn from you.
How you do your videos .
please share a video on this

Thank you :) I try to practice

วีดีโอน่ารักมากๆเลยค่ะ
🤗

ขอบคุณค่ะ

Just look at your videos and I have to say you have a good sense of cinematic and really a good choice of soundtrack. There are a few little imperfections in your camera moves and focus but in the end, the most important is the message or the feeling you are transmitting to your audience, and it works well great job @anne-c, also for the Thai music on the other video, I can see you are an artist :)

Thank you so much ka.เป็นกำลังใจที่ดีมากเลยค่ะ :) Camera movement is so difficult.
Haha I use to played when I'm young and somehow the memories still with me :) Thank you again ka .

My pleasure @anne-c, you have the eye for it and the ear also, so it is natural sense just have to add little rules about filmmaking and it will work perfectly :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87