It' s just summer with coca-cola flip flops shoes

I remember that when they introduced communication as a subject at my sister's university, my mother felt proud and said it to everyone she met:"My daughter studied communication" was for her a new world where as a traditionalist what she was approaching. The story continues for the next two years:"My daughter communicates" I sometimes think he made fun of us. Now, in 2016 everyone is studying communication and yet we are not able to communicate anything.... We turn with smartphones as an extension of our body and we are around a table, unable to talk to us... So let's drink on! Also because since June 21 is officially summer! How do I know? Well he started to make super hot and I can't wait for the weekend to go on a trip. I am leaving for Florence, but today I take advantage of it to take a quiet morning on the river. A free time look, in one of the places of my city that most belongs to me. For children memories. for the charm of the water path that fades through the shrubs. Boats, bicycle passers-by, traffic noise, hot summer sunshine. A scent that makes me astonish and astonish all of a sudden and my mind wanders.

For my spare time, I want to dress up in comfort. Feel me light feet and soft clothes on the skin. I paired two oversized garments with a pair of flip flops by Coca-Cola Shoes. Very colourful and animal print. But I bet you wonder how to combine a pair of comfortable flip flops in a street style look without looking like a cauldron? Choose a modern, colourful and glamorous pattern, combining soft clothes and holidaymakers. From oversized and minimalist shapes to unisex clothing like maxi sweaters or oversized tops with androgynous shapes. Boyfriend shorts and rope belts reminiscent of the sea and projecting towards the colors of summer. Tip on jewel flip flops or like mine with animal print. Smile, look forward and think about communicating as much as you can with your eyes, expressions and what you wear. Wearing happiness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77