Beautiful Sunrise

in #sunrise6 years ago (edited)

image

I've managed to fill up the 120 gigabyte memory card in my phone, which I thought that I would never do by the way. While going through deleting unwanted pictures and videos, I stumbled across several cool pictures that never made it to steemit. This picture of a gorgeous sunrise was taken at Carolina beach a while back. I would just upload these on steepshot if I could get the app to work on muh phone...

You guys have a wonderful day!

@bluelightbandit

image

Sort:  

😎👍

😁👋

I must say that i was shocked to hear that a phone can actually contains memory card of 120gigabyte, that phone must be real good. I use a phone that has inbuilt of 16gigabyte with the memory card not quite high.

I just imagine me doing that delete stuff on my phone as i get stuck atimes not knowing which to take out.

But the good thing about deleting some pictures is that they end up bringing good pictures that give birth to beautiful post like this one you just did sir.

Catching the sun in the beach is very beautiful and you guys looks gorgeous.

Salutation the great cop.

I am me @brightfame

Thanks as always, man!

I love this photo! Orange is actually my favourite colour. ;)

Wow! I am glad you shared that awesome sunrise! The colours are spectacular!

This is one of my favorites that I have ever witnessed in person.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Excellent photography.I hope you enjoying your life with your family.

I wonder how you ended up filling 120 GB memory. But that picture of sunrise is really beautiful.

Lots and lots of video and pics!

wow, amazing photography.
who is she sir?

Beautiful Sunrise i like it's.............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98