Sunrise | Beginner

in #sunrise6 years ago

Hello my fellow Steemians!

I will be sharing again my painting entitled "Surise" that was made last March 7 thats wedenesday.
20180312_102118.jpg
20180308_002339.jpg
Last monday, I was bored and I don't have something to do so I decided to paint again so that I can also practice and enhance my painting skill. As I was painting, my sister-in-law--ate Karen saw me painting the one I posted last monday the Seascape and she liked it. She then approaches me and told me to paint her something for their house decoration. I thought that she was just joking because I know and she knows that I am not good in painting but I was shocked that she really want me to paint for her. She then told me that she'll buy Canvas as soon as possible so that I can start painting her request and I was very excited to paint my first painting on canvas since I was just using bondpapers for my painting.

I was very happy that she chose me to paint for their house decoration despite that I am just new to painting and I don't have a very good skills on it. The moment I started painting, I can still remember the nervousness I felt because I don't want to disappoint Ate Karen. I started painting at 10 o'clock in the evening and I finished at 12mn. I really put a double effort on it because I want Ate Karen to be happy.

In the morning she called me to come in their house ,I thought that she don't like it and I was very happy with her comments and she really liked it and I saw it posted on their wall.
20180308_001648.jpg
She again ask me to paint another one for their bedroom and I am looking forward to have a satisfying one again soon. I'll be making her second request in my free time soon. 😊

Thanks for passing by, Steemians!
20180312_102059.jpg
DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch . If your post has more upvotes, your post will appear in the trending page. To get more upvotes, you can bid for @steembidbot vote. please check it out here: https://steembottracker.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73