The beauty of sunrise

in #sunrise6 years ago

Hello steemians friends all meet back with me rahmi soraya sure you all in good and healthy right.

This time I am present again to greet you all by sharing a post about the atmosphere on a sunny morning and accompanied by beautiful flowers.
by chance in the back of my house there is a field that is roomy and overgrown with very beautiful clay plants and I instantly immortalize it and distribute to friends steemit especially for the lover of flowers. These are some photos I can share with all steemians.

image

image

image

Thanks a lot steemians have all been visiting, i am very glad if you follow me @rahmisorayaa



INDONESIA

Hello sahabat steemians semua jumpa kembali bersama saya rahmi soraya pasti kalian semua dalam keadaan baik dan sehat kan.

Kali ini saya hadir kembali menyapa anda semua dengan membagikan sebuah postingan tentang suasana di pagi hari yang cerah dan ditemani oleh bunga yang indah.
Kebetulan di belakang rumah saya terdapat tanah yang lapang dan ditumbuhi tanaman liat yang sangat cantik dan saya langsung mengabadikan nya dan membagikan kepada sahabat steemit khususnya bagi para wanita pecinta bunga. Ini adalah beberapa photo yang dapat saya bagikan kepada steemians semua.

image

image

image

Terima kasih banyak steemians semua telah berkunjung, saya sangat senang jika anda mengikuti saya @rahmisorayaa

Sort:  

Beautiful post of sunrise

Thank you very much sister

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77