beautiful 'view of the sunset, by @flamingil.

in #sunset-contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello

@flamingirl Thank you very much for organizing this contest, I am very happy. I took this photo in meunasah Aron Aceh Utara.

The most beautiful sunset takes place in desa meunasah Aron. :)

also love to take pictures of these beautiful hours.

Iurge you to take photos someday to come to meunasah Aron.

** hopefully your day is fun, this is one of my post, about photograpy sunset, that too have been given by comment, @flamingirl.
because I appreciate the sunset photo contest, then I will share some pictures below.**


image


image


image
Photo by Samsung S7 EDGE


I will keep my spirit and try to produce a picture of the sunset, also in connection with it, @flamingirl also hold a race for us all the sunset photograpy lovers.


image


image


image


I wish very much that the friends all love it, and if in the picture shows the shortcomings, then really hope to comment on the shortage of the picture. pure image results from hape samsung s7 edge, without edits.


image


image


image


this is my post on this occasion hopefully my friends all love it.

my thanks to: for making it a sunset-themed contest @flamingirl.

Salam sukses selalu buat seluruh sahabat steemian yang saya cintai dan saya hormati.

follow @abupasi.alachy

Sort:  

Sunset yang sangat indah,

Thanks brader 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97