My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT SUNSET PHOTO CONTEST by @flamingirl 2

in #sunset-contest6 years ago (edited)

A good contest from @flamingirl!!!

!!!

🤔Maybe my photos are not quite beautiful, but still I share them with you .
🤣😄😆 Today we walked with the children near the reservoir. The sun was very beautiful sparkling in the water. I made a circle with my hand. And that's what I got happened.
🤗

Of course the day ended badly today, I beat the screen on my phone. Now my smartphone xiomi looks like this:

(((

Sort:  

wow your photo is awsome and your click is great @ekaterinka

😀😀😀

looks like the sun in your hand

Thank you

your photos are really awesome. And your clicks are perfect. Thanks for sharing these photos with us.@ekaterinka

Thank you

Perfect click on right place and time

Thank

How can explain your photography. just speech less.

😀😀😀

your photo shoot is awesome .you gathered full sunshine in your round finger.great concept. keep it up.

Thank

This post has been upvoted and picked by Daily Picked #49! Thank you for the cool and quality content. Keep going!

Don’t forget I’m not a robot. I explore, read, upvote and share manually 😊


You can upvote, follow, resteem, delegate and join my curation trail to support me, good creators and minnows.
Thank you!

Thank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01