"My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT SUNSET PHOTO CONTEST by @flamingirl"

in #sunset-contest6 years ago (edited)

b4ith87q5k.jpg

HI EVERYONE!

My entry for the "7 DAYS STEEMIT SUNSET PHOTO CONTEST by @flamingirl", this is my first on last day contest. I just saw your post.

I hope it's not too late. If I make any mistake about the rules of this contest. I apologize sincerely. Because, reading and writing of my English, it's not as good as it should be.

This is my old sunset photo, I've published this photo 2 months ago, below I'll paste that link, so you're sure it's not a pirated photo. But this photo. I'm edit and processing with Program within the my DSLR camera.

https://steemit.com/thai/@nikornkulatnam/-5ec0ccf23e457

At that time, I was at my father's banana garden. In this area is behind of the garden house. Around this garden is surrounded by mountains, and there is no electricity. It's very natural. In general, I will come to this garden twice a year. Hmmm.... every six months.

I will have a chance to take photos at here is not often. Moreover Setting up a camera for myself. for me it is very difficult. Than will a good photo for myself. I have to run around a lot. So tired. 😂😂😂

ke1x5bnv6d.jpg

At that time, I don't have a paper for note. But, May I have for permission for use my photo at that time instead. To confirm my identity.

rcqdxcl001.jpg

I have two cameras, Canon 5D and Canon 70D. I use 5D as my props and use 70D for take a photo. Set the camera to shoot yourself.

Camers ModelCanon EOS 70D
LensCanon 18-135 3.5-5.6 stm
ISO speedISO-100
F-stopf/22
Exposure time1/125 sec.

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

์เป็นพระอาทิตย์ตกที่สวยมากค่ะ ถ้าตัดคนออกนี่ยิ่งสวยเลย 555 ล้อเล่นค่ะ 😅😅😁😁

คนเป็นส่วนประกอบที่สำคัญของภาพจ๊ะ อิอิอิอิอิ

😱😱😅😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78