My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT SUNSET PHOTO CONTEST by @flamingirl

in #sunset-contest6 years ago (edited)

my entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT SUNSET PHOTO CONTEST by @flamingirl days 4th

This is one of my faforit places in Cairo while waiting for the sunset to come. at the corner of the citadel of Saladin Al Ayyubi, Cairo. one of the highlands where you can see most of Cairo city. even the pyramids at Giza (though it looks small). every visit this historic place I always take the time to take a photo in this spot. never bored.

sunset qolah.jpg

This is my original photo before I edit it with Adobe Photoshop CC 2015
IMG_7696.JPG

and this is the detail and setting of my camera
1. sunset qolah.JPG

if you like traveling and photography, don't forget to visit Egypt. but first come to my beloved country, Indonesia! ha ha ha ha

Big thanks to @flamingirl for this #sunset-contest. warm regard.. ;)

Sort:  

i like your original more ;-)

seriously? why? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62