Sunset photography collection taken in Malaysia- Kuala Lumpur

in #sunset6 years ago

Hello steemians!

Here are some more amazing shots of the sunset in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia, which I have taken with my smartphone some weeks ago. I really like the colors of the photos and the nice atmosphere. Enjoy your weekend everyone and Steem on! image image

imageAlthough the price of DSLR cameras is quite low in the current market, and many are now seeing DSLR cameras, there are still many people still taking pictures of smartphones. Because, there are quite a few cameras available in the smartphone market with imageexcellent camera. Also, the value of the DSLR is low, but it can not be afforded in all. On the other hand, there are many gadgets to get together. So, without facing any hassle, to keep every moment in the memorial page, the common people are always giving priority to the common people. imageThis is original content by @akhi003 Thank you so much to visit my blog. Stay with me and get more post about travel, photography, life, story, love, technology and motivation etc. Please upvote, comment and resteem my post. Again thank you so much.

Sort:  

May I know where are those places. I am staying at Kuala Lumpur and am not lucky to visit these amazing places. Please may you list down for me so I may visit them one day?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58