Sunset photography

in #sunset6 years ago

Hello guys ,how are you today...!!!

Life is not as easy as we imagined, and life is not as difficult as we think, life's journey that is not in line with that expectation is called the scent of life.

On this cloudy night and cold weather I want to share some photography about the sunset, maybe when it's cold like a sunset it can warm your cold body ... lol ...!!!

IMG20180814183022.jpg


This afternoon the weather was so bright and made me feel like I lived, for a moment I was relaxing and breathing in the afternoon with my gentle breeze making my breath and mind relieved, because the place I visited was located not far from the beach,the sky is getting red and color in golden as a sign that the sun will sink and the day will change at night, I sit in front of the swamp, and I see that the light of the sunset is behind a small tree that grows in a swamp, this is very beautiful and a pity to miss ...!!!


IMG20180814183038.jpg



I also took the cellphone out of my pocket and took a few moments of the sunset, and I named this photo as "the sunset behind the swamp".

IMG20180530181102-picsay.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68