Sort:  

Check my recent post about sunset :) you will like it hopefully

I saw the pic with Burj Al Arab in Dubai and I vote for you.
We were in Dubai 2015/16. A very intersesting Town.
Greetings from Austria!

We share almost same taste, hope to share more posts about nature and photography in future.

How was your trip? let me know If you guys plan of visiting it again anytime soon

We were traveling by cruise ship. Had three days in Dubai. Of course we found the Burj Khalifa and the Dubai Marina especially interesting. If we come back to Dubai we will contact each other.

Yes, Those two are iconic places, cruise ship? I always have that in my to do list, how is that Experience?

As an Austrian, we are always on the road with a German-speaking ship (AIDA, Mein Schiff). The nice thing about a cruise is the daily change of location. Back then we were in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Khor Fakkan, Muscat, Bahrain and Musandam. You can travel a lot in a short time. Just try it out.

Der war wirklich wunderschön, haben den heute bei unserer Heimfahrt von der Neurologischen Abteilung Richtung Leobersdorf gesehen

Ward ihr heute in Wr. Neustadt?

Ja im Krankenhaus, Neurologische Station meinen Großvater Besuchen, um 21:30 wieder zuhause im Bez. gänserndorf, und Morgen wieder auf der Station

Ja wir kennen diese Krankenhausbesuche. Vor einigen Jahren hatte ich das traurige "Vergnügen" meine Mutter drei Monate hindurch jeden Tag besuchen zu dürfen. In so einer Situation "funktioniert" man einfach nur. Dann wünsche ich Alles Gute und dennoch einen halbwegs schönen Sonntag!

Der Gestrige Besuch um ca 18:00 war der erste nach dem Schlaganfall 3 Stunden davor wo wir dabei gewesen sind und die Rettung anrufen mussten. Heute nachmittag nocheinmal Besuch

Ich hoffe, dass es glimpflich ausgeht und die Genesung voranschreitet. Alles Gute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67