Sort:  

Great spot man, I'd love someday come to Oregon and see this magnificent pacific coast!

Every Sunday night on the waterfront of Portland Oregon is the steemitsmokeout meet-up!
So yeah you should come visit!

I have only 5363 miles to Portland from Poland, but I'll come, someday. :D

A journey of 10,000 miles starts with a single step

Dogs don't enjoy being hugged as much as humans and other primates. Canines interpret putting a limb over another animal as a sign of dominance.

Good looking boy, you have prime protection too! The only thing missing is the fishing rods!

On the dog facts, my boy loves a good hug. He even hugs back.... ♡♡♡♡♡

Yeah my dog definitely loves to be hugged and snuggle!

Willie really loves a good hug. I may have spoiled him just a little bit, ROFLOL! **♡♡♡♡♡

I think maybe you did too, LOL.

Perfect clicks, so beautiful! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13