light in the dark

in #sunset6 years ago

image

image

There is no sunless day, and there is no moonless night. Every day the sun comes out of the east and sets in the west, that is what happens every day, but when the sun rises from the west what happens? Maybe the world will end as I know, what do I know is wrong? When I was on Siantar-North Sumatra beach and I found a sunset moment, and I was in solitude, I saw that the sky began to turn orange and I was interested in taking it, maybe all this time we didn't know that beauty is all around us, indeed it is true that the sunset is very beautiful when looking from a glass screen, but today I prove directly that it is very beautiful, so great is the pleasure that Allah SWT gives us that we are not grateful, the sun sets that the sign of night will come, we must be grateful that today we can still see the sunset.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54