Natural Neon Beauty In Las Vegas Sunset

in #sunset6 years ago


Sometimes The Sunsets and Sunrises of Las Vegas Really Knock Your Socks Off! This Is Definitely One Of Those Times!



I zoomed back a bit for this shot. Look at that sky? I can't even! I guess since we don't often get clouds here in the Vegas Valley, they seem cooler than they really are. But still..that's cool looking!



Here's another angle...the mountains seem like they're on fire! So cool! I could stare at the all night...or at least till the sun goes down LOL



Basically the same shot but zoomed out a bit. Neat clouds overhead. I like to hike around on the back side of that mountain, but I've never been up there when the sky looked that cool!


People come to Las Vegas for the Gambling, obviously. But take a minute or two and drive off the strip for a few minutes and check out the awesome nature that we have here! It'll be worth the effort, I promise!






Thanks For Stopping By!



I hope you enjoyed this post! Comment below and let me know if you like these sorts of posts and I'll keep making them! And follow me - I follow back!


-John Elder
My Steemit Blog: @johnelder-org

Thank You For Voting!

Sort:  

You are grateful when sharing it.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 01:50:20
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 211.70/200.00
Total Photos: 36
Total comments: 21
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Super rad post. Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71