My City Sunsets - Barquisimeto

in #sunset6 years ago (edited)

-Hello dear community, today I would like to present a small compilation that I have been doing for a while, about the sunsets of my hometown. One of the things that inspires me the most

-Hola querida comunidad, hoy quisiera presentar una pequeña recopilación que he estado haciendo durante un tiempo sobre los atardeceres de mi ciudad natal. Una de las cosas que mas me inspira Fotografiar.

P1450258.JPG

P1450251.JPG

P1440458.JPG

-The place where I live is a very warm city called Barquisimeto, it is located in the center west of Venezuela, it is very popular for being the musical City and for its so famous twilights if I ever moved I would miss those beautiful sunsets.

-El lugar donde vivo es una ciudad muy cálida llamada Barquisimeto, está ubicada en el centro oeste de Venezuela, es muy popular por ser la Ciudad musical y por sus famosos crepúsculos. Si alguna vez me mudase, extrañaría esas hermosas puestas de sol.

P1360332 (1).JPG

-I have a couple of years with the fascination of photographing, first it began as a dream and at the moment of obtaining my camera (thanks to my mother) everything began to be inspiration, I took a small introductory course, at first I was very excited, then I I forgot for a while but here I am, happy to show my world, after this Introspective, now every day I take advantage of my surroundings, I have learned to value much more the beautiful things that can be perceived at a glance, I appreciate what I have, how I feel and, above all, I am happy with what I am.

-Tengo un par de años con la fascinación de fotografiar, primero comenzó como un sueño y al momento de obtener mi cámara (gracias a mi madre) todo comenzó a ser inspiración, tomé un pequeño curso introductorio, al principio estaba muy emocionado, luego lo olvidé por un tiempo pero aquí estoy, feliz de mostrar mi mundo, después de esta Introspectiva ahora todos los días aprovecho mi entorno, he aprendido a valorar mucho más las cosas bellas que se pueden percibir de un vistazo , Aprecio lo que tengo, cómo me siento y, sobre todo, estoy contenta con lo que soy

P1450252.JPG

9.JPG

-The camera model that I have is a Lumix Parasonic Fz-40 is a somewhat old version but it is my faithful friend
I hope you enjoy the views of my city!

  • El modelo de cámara que poseo es una Panasonic lumix Fz-40 es una versión algo vieja pero es mi amigo fiel , espero disfruten las vistas de mi ciudad!

10.JPG

Sort:  

Amazing sunset photos! <3

thank you very much for admiring my work, I will follow you I hope you follow me back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55