poetry Sunset for lovers

in #sunset6 years ago (edited)

image
After the Rain Reda ...
I want to find the remnants of the remains on the lips of the roof
Because Rain and you are longing. and I will enjoy it in the twilight that goes home.
In love that will never be lost. Even when the rain has stopped

because For me to love you is a fun task.
Because what I believe when I love, we just need to give heart,
without having to expect anything ...

I want to enjoy this step by step.
loving in a way that is not excessive.
In order for what feels can survive properly
right is not it?
image
Decide to fall in love with you
taught me to be strong, like when you left me alone
that is how it is….
because falling in love is not just an option
but the decision to live it ...

As silty as dew, and beautiful as a glitter of stars

"I see you so ..."

Do you know what I am worshiping you

I'm willing to lose the night sky, as long as I do not lose
image
About you in my memory

I am ready to be inedible, to old age

If this prayer of prayer can get you home

Nothing better than mine

Besides knowing that you're there is fine

And happy

That you still remember every second that we are

Spend the enjoying dusk

Or the long night, as the crook in your arms

Sort:  

Love the photography that come with good poetry. Thanks for making my Wednesday in Canada a bit brighter by adding beauty.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by muhammadazzikra from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43