OZARKS SUNSET

in #sunset6 years ago

I couldn't help but notice this one tonight!


Actually, I noticed that my truck looked rather pink when I passed by a window. I knew that it must be the reflection of the sunset, and that it must be something spectacular to look at. Soon, I was outside taking a peek.

THE TREES

There has always been something about the leafless trees of winter that I have found to be intriguing. When I can observe a sunset with the silhouettes of some of those trees in front of it, I absolutely love it!

Now, I am no @daveks when it comes to taking photos of sunsets but I think that you can still see what an amazing sunset it was tonight in the Ozarks. I hope that yours was special too!

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-sunset



Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Nature always wears the colors of the spirit.

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @steem69

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Hello. Great. Thanks for your sharing.

Those are so nice pics. I don’t get to see those types of sunsets much living in the city. I really miss the country life.

I can imagine.

Good photo @papa-pepper, I think it's a sunset correct me if I'm wrong, I'm new to Steem when you can give a look at my few photos

Oh man... Marvellous photos... Such a beautiful palette of colours...

OMG SO beautiful!!

beautiful sunset good job

Good photo!

Much more beautiful than my sky was tonight

That looks really nice, the only thing I know about the Ozarks is that it's a huge mass of water; and that was learned from the netlix show "Ozark"

I have got to say its a beautiful sunset

Staring at the sunset is sometimes soothing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63