Amazing..!! PHA TAEM's Sunset in Thailand..

in #sunset6 years ago (edited)

Today I would like to show my sunset picture in Thailand. This picture was been 1 years ago. I was invited by my friend that He will be wedding with his girlfriends.

We let go to Ubon provinces that so far from Bangkok . I remember that we spend time to go this place by car around 10-12 hr.

After we arrived to PHA TAEM that we feel amazing. It was beatiful place and we take a photo sunset that show you below;

1.png

5.png

4.png

3.png

2.png

This picture is normal before sun set.

6.png

If you ever go to this pace, You share your picture in this post

Thank you..!!

Follow me >> @shadow-man

Upvote me.png

Sort:  

classical view @shadow-man. really like sunset views like this one and this photography from u is just amazing. a very prolific shot and a mesmerizing image.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66