FOMO

in #sunset5 years ago

ey319x67uw.png


Me in front of Sheepshank the public house by the Chao Phraya River


Music | Favourite singers | Good dance | Great vibes

Just the day before yesterday, I went to a concert with half of my fam and oh my! What a great night I had. Watched more than 7 singers from my generation singing and and dancing along for like 4 hours or something. (if you're wondering what generaton I was talking about .. it's 90's ! LOL)

One of the greatest nights ever I would say!

One of my most favourite singers was there also. 'Palmy'! Down below is her music video and see! just watching in this video you couldn't help moving along and imagine now I gotto see here IRL !






Cold draft beer 🍺 | River view | Beautiful Sunset 🌞

Yesterday was also a great day. I went to hang out with Steemians for a few hours and one of the spots we went was this Pub and Restaurant just right by a river. Beer on tap. Great music (again, yes!) and the beautiful views of both sunset and the river.

Oh! I even had a chance to sing a bit myself and that was such a feeling!

What a great day I just had! #iamsohappy




It's been such a perfect week!

but dude, what the hell 'FOMO' you're talking about?

I started to see a lot of Steemians posting a lot of meetup / travel posts in the beautiful Europe! They're having a warm up for Steem Fest, I see! I have been knowing that I wouldn't make it there this year and it's all good. Many more years to come but still, I'm having a FOMO over here.

A lot of fun Steemians I have been talking with for months! the @ddaily crew will also be there and I so want to meet! Great food I have never had and all the great conversations and all the project that will have going on. Dang! I'm missing out big time :D

Well, not much I could do as really, it's just not the best situation for me to go this year so..

I hope you all have loads of fun and I will be consuming your posts like crazy! ♡


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤




I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❤

vaq5x9vdnu.pngwt786mgexg.png

㋡ Here's my main gears !


banner.png

All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


We would love to talk to you ! on Fundition Discord server & eSteem Discord server

Check out My Youtube Channel!!!

Sort:  

I can see someone felt you a super star last night!!! :D

how's the feeling of being at the spot?! hahaha
nervous ? or just '' I don't give a damn '' type? :D :D

hahahah I bet!!! you dont't look like a shy type! :D

I'm going to miss you there Mo. You're one of the people on here I most want to meet and see if you're really this crazy in real life :D

No need to meet and I can tell you the truth 'All you see in the vlogs it's just my selling point ' LOLOLOL so no, in real life I'm polite and always sit like this..

image.png

Authentic Thai lady

You lie. lol

Hahahahaha. I seriously doubt that ;) 😭😭😭

Loading...

บรรยากาศ ริมแม่น้ำ นั่งดื่มเบียร์ พี่กุ้งชอบ 555

งั้นวันหลังต้องมาดื่มด้วยกันนะคะ :D (แอบชวนเนียนๆ)

We will remember you there and you'll be in our hearts

Posted using Partiko Android

Bwahaha too kind! When you say hi to people first time, tell them 'waybeyondpadthai also says hi! ' LOLOLOL joke, of course! :D

I like the eyeline of the singer!

LOLOLOL I know, very blacken :D

sorry I ignored your singing XDDD

No worries, people got their own taste and you seeds to enjoy eyes more than lips LOLOL

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.042 which ranks you at #1023 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 7 places in the last three days (old rank 1030).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 288 contributions, your post is ranked at #37.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10