Enjoy the beauty of giving calm and falling in love

in #sunset5 years ago

image

Dear Steemian & eSteemian

In this post I will share with you all, about the beauty of nature that makes me fall in love

UPHOTO_20190213_185841.jpeg

Red clouds began to appear in the sky that afternoon. The beach is increasingly crowded with visitors. Many young people come. They want to watch and capture the sunset while looking busy preparing the camera and looking for the best position to capture the moment: a beautiful sunset from a beach in the north of Aceh province that is not far from where I live. The charm of white sand and stunning cliff views is the main attraction of this beach. So, no wonder if this beach is always crowded on holidays, many visitors.

UPHOTO_20190213_185807.jpeg

For me, this beach has another charm. Not just beauty. I also found calm. yeah, but maybe not calmness. I don't know the name. To be sure, there is a feeling of relief spending time on this beach when are in a bad mood, tired or bored. Play white sand on the beach and let the wind slap on the cheeks as they please. At other times, I will take my eyes off the beach, watching every move that comes before my eyes.

I was swept away in beauty like the people around me who enjoyed the amazing Sunset that afternoon, I saved in the picture and in my heart.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You got a 50.00% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @ziapase!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49