Sunset Photography is a Famous Photography!

in #sunsetphotography6 years ago

Hi all good friends, how are you today. I hope you will be healthy and happy with your families.

Good Afternoon 🕓

It is afternoon and I want to say you all good afternoon.

Sunset Photography 📷

Sunset photography is most popular in the world. I'm also a fan of sunset photography. Sunset time is a good subject of photography. At the time of sunset it seems that life is going to sleep. It seems that life is tired and want to go in her bed.
I always enjoyed to take photographs of sunset. Three three days ago, I and my wife went to graveyard to pray for my (late) mother in law. We spent about half hour at the graveyard. My wife was sad to remember her (late) mother. My mother in law had died about thirteen years ago. I was also sad to remember my (late) mother in law. We prayed together for my (late) mother in law. I remembered that she was a good honest and hardworking woman. My (late) mother in law was a teacher.
So after pray I'd taken some photographs of sunset at graveyard.
I feel that the sun is looking sad over the graveyard to look the graves of our relatives.
So I took three photographs at that time and I want to ask you that which photograph is good looking.
Now see the sunset photographs and choose one photograph is good as below:

1

image

2

image

3

image
Please choose one photograph which is good from others.

Hope 😇

I hope you will like my post. I hope you'll like my sunset photography.

Smartphone 📱

I've taken all the above photographs with my smartphone name QMobile model E1.

Thanks

gif_20180813044203.gif
I've created the above gif with "URDU GIF MAKER" app.

Sort:  

very vivid pictures @aiman , I hope you and your wife are well x

Many many thanks. I hope you and your husband will be good.

thank you we are well , all the best x

Nice photo friend..

Thanks my good friend.

This post has received a 10.15% upvote from thanks to: @aiman!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @aiman.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @aiman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65